Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Valentine's day and a freezing storm

This will be a very short entry. I just wanted to wish you all a lovely Valentine's day!
I hope you'll enjoy some chocolate and share this day with someone you fancy. :3


I also just wanted to tell a friendly reminder to myself and you guys;
DON'T WEAR TIGHTS WITH "HOLES" IN THEM WHEN IT'S FREAKIN COLD.
On Mondays and Fridays I have to bike 2km. So, I wore lolita and tights, ofc. It's stormy, cold, and heck I froze when I biked!
Bike+2km+STORM+tight swith little holes in them+ small road + freezing cold= *Dead Viola*
Otherwise my Valentine's Day haven't been anything special really.

So how has yours been? Or do you have any horrid bike stories to share?
Love


Comments
Posted by: Lee-Li

Happy Valentine to you to! (Sorry it so late I saying that... XP )

2011-02-16 @ 07:59:34
Posted by: Kokorochan

svar: ååh så roligt att du har börjat blogga :D <3 jättefin design har du också ^^



kramar<3

/kokorochan

2011-02-21 @ 09:47:16
URL: http://kokorochan.blogg.se/
Posted by: Nors, aka Viola

Aw, tack! Det är kul att blogga, har alltid tänkt att det skulle vara roligt att börja.:3

2011-02-21 @ 20:08:56
URL: http://alolitaslogbook.blogg.se/

Comment this post!:

Name:
Remember my frills?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
poupeegirl fashion brand community
Dressed To a Tea Forum
RSS 2.0